About the Organization


The OneVirginia2021 Foundation is a 501(c)3 civic non-profit dedicated to raising awareness, conducting research, and holding educational programming on redistricting. The Foundation has held numerous redistricting forums with legal, legislative, and academic experts around Virginia.  We continue to speak to citizens and organizations around Virginia to spread information about this effort.

The Foundation has also developed and deployed public service announcements and a documentary about redistricting and the negative effects of gerrymandering on our economy, infrastructure, and democracy.

 If you would like to support the foundation with a tax-deductible gift, please click below.

Donate Online Now


Brian Cannon, Executive Director
Liz White, Deputy Director
Aaron Ware, Associate Director

C3 Foundation Board:

Sharron Kitchen Miller, President
Jim Edge, Treasurer
Dan Grogan, Member
Tyson Janney, Member
Judy Wason, Member
Ernie Gates, Member
Henry Doggett, Member
Pasha Majdi, Member
Grant Tate, Member

C4 Advocacy Board:

President: Linda Perriello
Member: Eric Anderson
Member: Greg Lucyk
Member: Charles McPhillips
Member: Anne Sterling
Member: John Stone
Member: Susan Platt